Ssssshhhhhhhhhhh

I have a little secret to share.

I have a little boy who is turning 10 in 5 days.

I have a little boy who yearns to have a kitten.

I have a little car that took me to the SPCA this week.

I have a little phone on my desk which rang and our application has been approved.

I have some time tomorrow when he is at cubs to shop for pellets and a litter box. 

I have half a day’s leave next Wednesday.

 I have to go pick up the surprise on the way to his school.

I have to meet him outside his classroom.  I can’t wait. 

11 thoughts on “Ssssshhhhhhhhhhh

Leave a Reply

