Ten things I love about you

I love the energy and enthusiasm you have for life.

I love getting home after a long day and you come rushing to meet me, those helpful hands come in handy with the groceries.

I love your devotion to Jesus.

I love when you are grumpy and I say ‘look at me without smiling’ you pack out laughing each and every time.

I love that you love fiercely and with purpose.

I love the tender way you try and calm your sister down when she is upset.

I love watching you play outside absorbed in your own little world, you have one awesome imagination.

I love your confidence.

I love your giving nature, knowing you will give me your last bite of chocolate if I had to ask.

Most of all, I love you.

Happy 10th Birth Day

8 thoughts on “Ten things I love about you

Leave a Reply

