A Gembox Giveaway

I have some exciting news for my readers.  Remember When is giving away a 3 month subscription to Gembox.

What is Gembox you ask?

Gembox was specifically developed with Mom’s in mind.  Gembox curates a themed box each month with the latest products helping Mom’s address new challenges and the various developmental stages of their child.

We bring together some of the best brands available. With so many options, we search out the products that stand out. We look for companies that range from mom started businesses, organic and natural lines, sensitive skin and “feel good” beauty finds.  And, we’ll always include those tried and true lines, that if you don’t know about, we think you should. We consider all our products part of the family, and we love to share!

And I can safely report back to say that I’ve had a sneak peek at their September Box and it’s a real goody! Their box was themed “Pamper Time” and it really is a medley of mom and baby spoils, indulgence, treats and much needed advice from the experts.  Everything you need and want for those first months or the months leading up to meeting your little bundle of joy.   Have a look at what September’s box included ~

So to all the moms who have just entered the wonderful world of motherhood, or the moms to be who are eagerly expecting their little arrivals go enter.  All you have to do to be in line to win this awesome 3 month subscription is to Like their Facebook Page and write a small comment below on my blog.  Winners will be announced next Monday.

You can also subscribe for your Gembox on a monthly basis for R99 (including delivery) or buy a three, six or 12-month subscription for at a discounted rate.  I know if something like this was around when Ethan or Zoe were babies it would have been money well spent.

12 thoughts on “A Gembox Giveaway

  1. Yes, awesome…PERFECT for me and my little belly (by the way Fiona we having ANOTHER boy, that makes it THREE boys now – I am still laughing hysterically in shock) – closed my blog down.

  2. Having had my first ‘baby’ 10 years ago, I have forgotten so much. My body is reacting VERY differently, no doubt due to the time in-between. I am 3-months along in my pregnancy, and learning all over again about the beauty and miracle of it all. I would so love to receive this…a mommy-to-be needs all the spoilies and bits and bobs for sure!

  3. Already a fan of the facebook page, and i must say its such a cleaver idea, what a better way to try things you never have and maybe stumble across a new brand. New to your blog :) thanks for the opportunity

  4. I wish this had been around when my eldest was born – there were so many products that I didn’t and didn’t buy. Gembox would have been the best thing since sliced bread for a new mommy – I can see why it is so popular now.

Leave a Reply

